Thanks for your questions. I am from N.J. Hi Ralph, I have been growing everglade tomatoes for about 8 years. Megaskepasma erythrochlamys Lindau - Brazilian red-cloak P: Megaskepasma erythrochlamys Lindau Brazilian red-cloak. When grown in a lot of sun the foliage tends to turn palewith some afternoon shade it will keep its pretty green color. I have them in a loose soil mix with lots of organic material and they are watered and fed regularly. Regarding your second question, snook are considered a saltwater fish regardless of where they are fished, so saltwater rules apply including seasons, bag limits, size and saltwater fishing license with snook endorsement. I am assuming you are taking about Podocarpus. Orders placed from the western regions in the US can have an extended delivery time up to 9 days, we strongly recommend selecting 2 day UPS or placing your order in early spring or late fall to avoid hot summer temps. The Brazilian Red Cloak is a very showy shrub. Any ideas? As for tides, spawning episodes occur during the late afternoon and early evening hours during all lunar phases and all tidal stages. Thank you for your inquiry! Ralph. Brazilian Red Cloak(Megaskepasma erythrochlamys) is a very showy plantwhen inflower. Propagation is from cuttings taken in late spring as it strikes easily from semi hardwood cuttings if you use a rooting hormone, powder or liquid. Will pruning below the bottom set of leaves hurt them? Open and full in shape, this shrub can reach ten to twelve feet in overall height with a spread of equal size. Would like to order muliple copies of A Boating and Angling Guide to Charlotte Harbor and also to Sarasota for my CG Auxiliary Englewood. As mypalms continue to grow taller, they will provide a little shade to ensure the leaves have that dark green color I prefer. think the admin of this website is really woking hard in suppot of his site, for When mature, Brazilian red cloak will bloom on and off all year as well, with heavier flowerin