Now,the most money I ever made in a given month from freelance writing was around $6,000. Stationary engineers - $62,150 per year, or $29.99 per hour. Extra Reading How To Make $5,000 Dollars Fast. I hope this list of job ideas helps you get started if youre currently looking for employment or want to change careers. Here are business and finance jobs that pay $25 an hour 1. According to Salary.com, the average accountant earns $27 per hour, which is just about where you need to be for that annual $60,000. $33/hr or about $70,000/yr. Online training is a handy tool to transform you from an amateur to a professional virtual assistant. Depending on the arrangement you have with your client, you can check on their pets several hours a day or stay with their pets at your home. One typical earner in this pay range is an elevator mechanic. Your income may come from closing one sale, which may even be more than your monthly target. Ive been blogging for nearly 5 years at this point (wow, time flies!). These courses are currently available for just $9.99 on Udemy for a limited time. Here are tips on how to sell your stickers effectively. Alright, while this isnt the most traditional job that pays $5,000 a month, its another combination that I think has potential. Enjoy! Ultimately, I wouldnt start a blog or YouTube channel with the expectation of making thousands per month. Now, obviously you can become a programmer by going to school, getting your degree, and landing a starting job in a variety of fields. Before settling on something you love, ensure that the salary scale is large and comfortable. And, let me tell you, the top people in ecommerce can easily make $10,000 per month or more. Functional cookies help to perform certain functionalities like sharing the content of the website on social media platforms, collect feedbacks, and other third-party features. With more marketing skills, such as social media advertising, you can close deals. Granted, it took three years