And usually resolves within a few days to weeks, etc indication of poisonous plants or of protein-rich. Only after we are satisfied with the products. You have 30 days to try one bottle of the product. Cystic fibrosis: In cystic fibrosis, the body produces abnormally thick and sticky mucus. I haven't had crackles in my lungs. And who knows while in the medical field I'm not a doctor and haven't shared my thoughts with him yet. Smokingor chewing tobacco can affect the taste buds over time and make the food less tasty; Some people suffer from decreased saliva production which creates wrong perceptions of taste. These enz Pepper, stimulate your body and increase metabolism well as thick saliva, or talking i & # ;. but if you've seen doctors and they can't find anything it's time to start looking at the situation to determine if it is a "habit" or "all in your head." The molecules that elicit taste sensation are perceived by interacting with the taste receptors located in the taste buds. But sometimes, your body produces excess mucus, particularly if you catch a cold or have seasonal allergies. 6npropylthiouracil (PROP) is widely used in nutritional and health studies.However, only a limited number of studies have compared saliva composition between PROP taster phenotypes. After waking up, if your saliva has a bitter taste, or the urine is thick yellow, it is necessary to consider the possibility that the liver is hot leading to inflammation. It is recommended that you contact your doctor before stopping any prescription medications. But it was weird because as I'm swallowing a pill, I tell her I feel like it's stuck in my throat but nothing was there. Terms of Use. Keep track of your symptoms and if you have concerns, please contact your doctor right away. In addition, dry mouth may result in lipstick sticking to the teeth. One of the symptoms of zinc deficiency is a sour taste in the mouth. Start with the Zinc. Contains antibodies that kill germs foods with the follow